Grievance Handling Cell

 

 

Mr. D. K. Patil

(Welspun Group)

 Email : devendra_patil@welspun.com
 
 

Mr. Pradeep Joshi

(Welspun Corp Ltd.)

 Email : pradeep_joshi@welspun.com
 
 

Mr. Shashikant Thorat

(Welspun India Ltd.)

 Email : shashikant_thorat@welspun.com
 
 

Mr. Jeevan Mondkar

(Welspun Global Brands Ltd. And Welspun Investments & Commercials Ltd.)

 Email : jeevan_mondkar@welspun.com
 
 

Mr. Nilesh Javker

(Welspun Syntex Ltd.)

 Email : nilesh_javker@welspun.com
 
 

Mr. Rajendra Sawant

(Welspun Projects Ltd.)

 Email : rajendra_sawant@welspun.com
 
For Investor Relations contact
 
Mr. Navin Agarwal
Email :
navin_agarwal@welspun.com
 
Mr. Subir Sen
Email :
subir_sen@welspun.com